Jess and Tina’s Audio Book Bingo Challenge

Jess and Tina’s Audio book Bingo Challenge

 

Apparently, June Is Audio Book Month, and so I was challenged yesterday. I like challenges, and maybe so do you, so I thought I’d spread the word.

Check out either website for more information. Tina’s explained it well here.

This challenge runs for all of June 2017, so if you start today, you have 30 days.

I’m now off to check out which of my audio books suit the challenge. If you’re interested, you may find some suggestions for great audio books on my blog. A good one will be posted tomorrow, so watch this space.

 

Mid June, and I’ve listened to:

 

Assassain’s Fate (released within the last month)

Funny in Farsi (narrated by the author)

Brat Farrar  (narrator who has the same first initial as me)

That’s it. I listened to more books, but none that fit the above mentioned criteria. I’m currently listening to Christina Ricci’s rendition of ‚Little Women‘, which would fit the ’narrated by a famous actor‘, but I won’t finish it this month. I’m job-hunting, so my listening time is somewhat reduced.

 

 

 

A Penny for your Thoughts

